Category Archives: Moby

Moby – Go The Very Best Of [Deluxe Edition] [CD 1] (2006) FLAC MP3

01- Natural Blues
02- Lift Me Up
03- Porcelain
04- In This World
05- Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad
06- James Bond Theme (Moby’s Re-version)
07- Go
08- New York, New York (Featuring Debbie Harry) (Extended)
09- Find My Baby
10- In My Heart
11- Feeling So Real
12- We Are All Made Of Stars
13- Move
14- Honey
15- Slipping Away (Crier La Vie) [Featuring Mylène Farmer] (Radio Mix)

Moby – Go The Very Best Of [Deluxe Edition] [CD 2] (2006) FLAC MP3

01- Bodyrock
02- Honey (Featuring Kelis) (Fafu’s 12” Mix)
03- Escapar (Slipping Away) (Featuring Amaral)
04- Beautiful
05- Run On
06- New York, New York (Rock Mix)
07- Go (2006 Mix)
08- Go (Vitalic Remix)
09- In My Heart (Sandy Rivera Mix)
10- Porcelain (Matthias Tanzmann Remix)
11- Porcelain (Murk Remix)
12- God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters

Gracias por visitarnos!

Síguenos en Facebook para conocer al instante las nuevas publicaciones!